Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
en:further [2019/03/22 11:26]
admin [Split Online]
en:further [2019/05/13 09:55] (current)
admin [Re-open Parameters Dialog]
Line 68: Line 68:
 Use the **Delete Graphs** checkbox to delete all result diagrams created with the old parameter file.  Use the **Delete Graphs** checkbox to delete all result diagrams created with the old parameter file. 
 The **Replot Graphs** checkbox recreates the result diagrams with the newly created parameter file. The **Replot Graphs** checkbox recreates the result diagrams with the newly created parameter file.
-With the button **Save to new XML File** you create a new parameter file after your changes. ​+With the button **Save to new JSON File** you create a new parameter file after your changes. ​
 The old parameter file remains unchanged. ​ The old parameter file remains unchanged. ​
 With **Set as Default**, your entries are saved in the mask and displayed again the next  With **Set as Default**, your entries are saved in the mask and displayed again the next